ODESZA announces sophomore album ‘In Return’ with new single ‘Memories That You Call’Odesza In Return

ODESZA announces sophomore album ‘In Return’ with new single ‘Memories That You Call’

Two years after their debut LP, ODESZA has resurfaced with In Return, a 13-track follow up album slated to release on September 9th. The Seattle natives sit upon a chance to breakthrough the boundaries of electronic music with their established fine-tuned ears for distinct, trip hop and future garage sounds with their forthcoming album. Already, fans can look forward to more gratifying tracks along the lines of the already released “Sun Models.”

Giving all the more reason to purchase In Return ahead of time, Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight of ODESZA preview “Memories That You Call” with vocalist Monsoonsiren, a track that will be instantly available to stream and download upon pre-order. Breathy echoes and a complex layered soundscape embody what has become the signature mystical atmosphere of ODESZA’s catalogue, confirming that there are only more lurid musical adventures to come within In Return. Preview “Memories That You Call” and take a look at In Return‘s full track list below.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/158279202?secret_token=s-jFnq0″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true”/]
In Return:
1. Always This Late
2. Say My Name (feat. Zyra)
3. Bloom
4. All We Need (feat. Shy Girls)
5. Sundara
6. White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts)
7. Kusanagi
8. Echoes (feat. Py)
9. It’s Only (feat. Zyra)
10. Koto
11. Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren)
12. Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)
13. For Us (feat. Briana Marela)

Release: September 9th

More ODESZA news.

Tags: , ,

Categories: ,