The Radar Episode 010: Mixed by Tommy VirtueTommy Virtue Black

The Radar Episode 010: Mixed by Tommy Virtue

New York’s own Tommy Virtue makes The Radar his stomping grounds, providing a mix stacked with his picks in today’s progressive, a la Hardwell on Air, along with a barrel full of his own remixes and unreleased tracks. The up-and-coming talent made waves at his gig at Electric Zoo Mexico, and this mix is a slice of that for those unlucky enough to have missed out. As a championship-winning DJ himself, Mr. Virtue produces a mix that will surely live up to all the hype.

Track Listing
1- Luke ft Marc Benjamin – We’re Forever
2- Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix, Dvbbs ft Aleesia – Gold Skies
3- Tommy Virtue – Call Back (Original) ***UN-Released***
4- Menegatti & Fatrix – Identity
5- Sander Van Doorn – Right Here Right Now (Ummet Ozcan Vocal Mix)
6- Faul & Wad Ad vs Pnau – Changes (Stefan Dabruck RMX – Short Edit)
7- Moguai – Aciid
8- Dyro – Sounds Like
9- Zedd Ft Mathew Koma – Find You (Tommy Virtue Remix)
10- Cash Cash – Overtime (Vicetone Remix)
11- Brass Knuckles & The Cataracs – Crack (Original Mix)
12- Taylr Renee & Paris Blohm – Left Behind
13- Tommy Virtue – Bring The Owl (Original) ***Un-Released***
14- Bingo Players – Knock You out (Hardwell Remix)
15- Cid & Mednas – ill Behavior
16- Joey Dale – About The Drop
17- Tommy Virtue – F*ck & Party (Original) ****Un-Released****

Tags: ,