The Radar Episode 012: Mixed by Steve James1956890 661721870542977 569161534 O

The Radar Episode 012: Mixed by Steve James

North American producer Steve James is the next accomplished upstart to take the reigns of The Radar mix series. The Pitsburgh-based talent has fast ascended the industry ladder with a knack for accomplished remixes and a proven aptitude for diverse mixes sampling from across the musical spectrum. His inauguration to The Radar spotlights that skillful programming in full effect whilst celebrating the array of titles already under his belt. It’s a rare and wonderful balance of progressive, indie dance and big room moments from outside the industry comfort zone, speaking wonders of the road ahead for this first-class American contender.

1) Bring Da Funk Back (Original Mix) – Milk N Cookies
2) Don’t Go Lose It (Original Mix) – MOTi
3) Faded (Steve Jame Remix) – ZHU
4) Rather Be (Steve James Remix) – Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
5) ID – ID
6) Summer (Elephante Remix) – Calvin Harris
7) Ready For Love (feat. Chloe Angelides) [Steve James Remix] – Felix Cartal
8) Stay (Steve James Remix) – tyDi feat. Dia Frampton
9) Nightventure in Atmosphere (Steve James Mashup) – Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone vs. Kaskade
10) Take Me Home (Steve James Remix) – Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha
11) La La La (White Panda X Gazzo Remix) – Naughty Boy (feat. Sam Smith)
12) How You Love Hindsight (Mokka & Dfloor Mashup) – Audien, 3LAU feat. Bright Lights
13) Reverse (Steve James Remix) – Somekindawonderful
14) Szeplo (Arston Remix) – EDX


Tags: , ,

Categories: ,