Anjunadeep drops 32-track strong compilation with ‘Anjunadeep 06’Anjunadeep 06

Anjunadeep drops 32-track strong compilation with ‘Anjunadeep 06’

As the preferences of the masses continue to shift into the deeper realms of dance, Anjunadeep has become one of the primary recipients of the changing tides of taste. Their latest compilation, Anjunadeep 06, brings to light 32 new productions from their ever-growing roster of artists.

The package includes plenty of tunes we’ve been patiently waiting to get our hands on, from Matt Lange’s near-spiritual take on Above & Beyond’s “Good for Me,” to Dusky’s techno-leaning track “4T4,” to 16 Bit Lolita’s monster of a tune, “Deep In My Soul.” Joining those are stellar contributions from the likes of Lane 8, Cubicolor, Beckwith, Croquet Club and many more. The compilation also comes with two continuous mixes to string the massive body of work into a flowing narrative. There’s not much more to say, other than that this may just be the most impressive Anjunadeep outing to date. Check out the two samplers and the full tracklist below.

Anjunadeep 06 Tracklist

Disc 1
01 Croquet Club – Only You Can Tell
02 John Monkman feat. Liz Cass – Open Frontier
03 Cubicolor – Soul Chords
04 Steve Huerta – Say It Wasn’t
05 Danalog – Click, Search (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
06 Vincenzo & Florian Kruse feat. Raquel Quińones – If He Runs
07 Cubicolor – Still Linger In My Dreams
08 Lane 8 – Without You
09 Lane 8 feat. Solomon – Grey Diamonds
10 16 Bit Lolitas – Deep In My Soul
11 Clancy feat. Eli & Fur – I Wanna Know
12 Dusky – 4T4
13 Martin Roth – Maya
14 Journeyman – Crash Reel
15 16 Bit Lolitas – Premium Emo

Disc 2
01 Aquilo – Part Of Your Life (Croquet Club Remix)
02 Choir Of Young Believers – Hollow Talk (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant and Lane 8 Remix)
03 Cubicolor – Got This Feeling
04 Eli & Fur – Feel The Fire
05 Dave Angel – Quartz
06 Beckwith feat. Natalie Conway – Take Me Home
07 Lancelot feat. Antony & Cleopatra – Givin’ It Up (Isaac Tichauer & Nibc Remix – Jody Wisternoff &
James Grant Edit)
08 HVOB – Lion (Stimming Remix)
09 Shingo Nakamura vs. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Another Tone
10 Shur-i-kan – My Love
11 Ashworth – Rebound
12 Meramek & Tropixx – Only You
13 Jody Wisternoff – Paramour
14 Leftwing & Kody – Tell Me
15 Universal Solution – Bandur
16 Olafur Arnalds Only The Winds (Ryan Davis’ A Letter From Far Away Variation)

Purchase: iTunes

See what else Anjunadeep has graced us with recently.


Tags: , ,