Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 119: Mixed by Oliver TwiztAIS119

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 119: Mixed by Oliver Twizt

Now joining the likes of Kayper, Lenno, and ilan Bluestone as talents to recently grace our Axis radio mix series, Oliver Twizt has brought along his signature brand of larger than life electronic music. The often-supported Dutch producer only touts two of his own productions over the hour long mix, as his recently released Iggy Azalea remix and his rendition of Erika Jayne’s “Painkillr” are throw into the fold. Intertwined with tracks from Mr. Belt & Wezol, Chocolate Puma, EDX, and Bontan, the 119th episode of Axis radio is the perfect weekend party starter.

1. Wu-Tang Clan- C.R.E.A.M. (LO’99 Edit)
2. Iggy Azalea ft Rita Ora- Black Widow (Oliver Twizt Remix)
3. Oliver_Heldens- Koala (Original_Mix)
4. Clean bandit- Rather Be (Praia Del Sol & Renco ‘Gecko’ Bootleg)
5. Tchami x Janet Jackson- Go Deep
6. Erika Jayne- Painkillr (Oliver Twizt Remix)
7. 2Groove, Disord3r- Ready Or Not (Original Mix)
8. Armand van Helden- A Track Called Jack (Low Steppa Deep Vibe)
9. Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss- Step Back (Original Mix)
10. ID – ID
11. Mr Belt & Wezol- Shiver (Original Mix)
12. John Newman- Love Me Again (Girls Love DJs Bootleg)
13. FCL- It’s You (Mousse T.’s Discotronic Mix)
14. Sander Kleinenberg – We R Superstars(Original Mix)
15. EDX- Make Me Feel Good (Original Mix)
16. Funkwerkstatt- Windrose (Lost In 3014 Mix)
17. GotSome- Bassline feat. The Get Along Gang (Friend Within Remix)
18. Low Steppa feat. Natalie Wood Drifting (Extended Mix)
19. Robin Thicke- Forever (ID Bootleg)
20. Bontan- Move On Out (Original Mix)
21. Mariah Carey- You’re Mine (Eternal) (Gregor Salto & Funkin Matt Remix)
22. Ruffneck- Everybody Be Somebody Feat. Yavahn (Lucas & Steve Remix)
23. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka- Arms Around Me (Original Mix)
24. Asino – Streetwise (Original Mix) w/ Breach- jack

Tags: ,