TomorrowWorld unveils latest ‘Artists of Tomorrow Mix’ featuring Lane 8Artworks 000090056851 9zcei T

TomorrowWorld unveils latest ‘Artists of Tomorrow Mix’ featuring Lane 8

Lane 8 is not a new name in electronic music. Holding down the Anjunadeep fort with smash hits “I Got What You Need (Every Night),” “Nothing You Can Say” and his remix of Eric Prydz‘s “Liberate,” the San Francisco-based talent is more than his slow lane name indicates. In gearing up for his appearance at TomorrowWorld’s Anjunadeep Stage, the young producer premieres his mix for the festival’s “Artist of Tomorrow” series and earns his place among the other featured up-and-comers in the process. If his playful tracklist of everything from deep to dreamy is any indication of what’s to come in his debut TomorrowWorld set, it is likely that Lane 8 will be gaining many new fans at the end of the month.

01) Jonas Rathsman – Skepparkrans
02) Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here (KiNK Remix)
03) Eric Prydz – Liberate (Lane 8 Remix)
04) Glass Figure – Cowboy
05) Lane 8 – Diamonds ft. Solomon Grey
06) Lane 8 – Without You
07) Kiesza – Hideaway (Lane 8 VIP)
08) David Morales – Needin U (Lane 8 Edit)
09) Lane 8 ft. Bipolar Sunshine – I Got What You Need (Every Night)
10) Soul Button – 7th Heaven (Dahu Remix)
11) Mickey – Holding Hands
12) Redlight – 9TS
13) Drew Hill – Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)
14) Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (Disciples Remix)
15) Shadow Child & Doorly – Piano Weapon
16) Me & My Toothbrush – Fair Enough (Sons Of Maria Remix)
17) Lane 8 ft. Lucy Stone – Nothing You Can Say (Acapella)

Read More Lane 8

Tags: , ,