Good Morning Mix: Dzeko & Torres ‘Elevate’ Episode 4Dzto4 Nikko La Mere

Good Morning Mix: Dzeko & Torres ‘Elevate’ Episode 4

Dzeko & Torres find vertical movements — specifically upwards — a cake-walk with their Elevate podcast.┬áNow into their fourth installment of the series, the breakthrough duo raise an hour-long mix that includes cuts from Hunter Siegel, Funking Matt, and Jesse Kiis as well as dance favorites Dannic, DubVision, Martin Garrix & MOTi. Of course, new Dzeko & Torres music comes in the fold as the Musical Freedom pair get ready to hit the road with Carnage and Paris Blohm for the Parental Advisory Tour.

1. DubVision & Feenixpawl – Destination (Original Mix)
2. Still Young vs. One Republic – Lose My Midnight (Dzeko & Torres Edit)
3. Quintino & F Tampa – Slammer (Original Mix)
4. KSHMR & Dallas K – Burn (Original Mix)
5. Martin Garrix & Moti – Virus [How About Now] (Original Mix)
6. Dannic & TV Noise – Solid (Original Mix)
7. Lush & Simon, Uforik vs. Above & Beyond – Thing Called Hydrogen (Dzeko & Torres Edit)
8. Hunter Siegel – New School Renegade (Original Mix)
9. Jesse Kiis – The Heist (Original Mix)
10. Firebeatz & Schella – Switch (Original Mix)
11. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. SVD, DVBBS, Martin Garrix – Gold SkID2 (Dzeko & Torres Edit)
12. Mr. Probz – Waves (Lonczinski Remix) *Demo Of The Week*
13. Funking Matt – Alive (Original Mix)
14. Alex Metric, Stefan Storm feat. Stefan Storm – Heart Weighs A Ton (Extended Mix)
15. Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix)