RL Grime sends goosebumps with his Halloween MixRl Grime Halloween Mi 2014 E1414762570581

RL Grime sends goosebumps with his Halloween Mix

To start Halloween off right, RL Grime‘s third annual Halloween Mix emanates spook and fright as it is loaded with twenty-eight tracks to set the holiday mood. As tradition from previous installments, the trap icon kicks off the mix with an introduction from notorious Goosebumps writer, R.L. Stine, to cast a ghostly aura. Grime hands out the tricks and treats in this free download, sinisterly blending the sounds of A$AP Ferg, Bauuer, Gesaffelstein, and tracks off his debut album, VOIDincluding the unreleased “Monsoon.” The eerie producer definitely does not hold back on the pounding 808s and baneful bass with his curation this year. Taking it up a notch from last year with even more haunting hip-hop jams and spine-chilling trap breaks, this year’s mix solidifies RL Grime’s annual treat as a Halloween necessity.


1. RL Stine Intro
2. Dump It (Halloween Version)- Kuddie J
3. Tamale- King Henry & Great Dane
4. Crib In My Closet- 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross
5. 100HM- Hudson Mohawke
6. Murda Something (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)- A$AP Ferg
7. Fax Ha vs. Move That Doh (RL Mashup) – C.Z. x Future, Pharrell, Pusha T
8. Barbie Weed- Sam Tiba
9. Bankrupt! (Gesaffelstein Remix)- Phoenix
10. Got Me Fucked Up- Tommy Kruise
11. Bobby Bitch- Bobby Shmurda
12. Paradise- Big Sean
13. Acrylics (RL Grime Edit)- TNGHT
14. Scylla- RL Grime
15. Drugs- Mr. Carmack
16. Swoopin- Baauer
17. Core (Djemba’s Selassie Bootleg)- RL Grime
18. We From The South- Crime Mob
19. Lost Girls vs. If I Die (RL Mashup)- S-Type x Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
20. Monsoon- RL Grime
21. Blue Suede- Vince Staples
22. Macking In The Car (I Don’t Drive)- Djemba Djemba
23. Old English- Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibs
24. Analog Ting- Bot & Infuze
25. Jungle War Dub- C.Z.
26. What Happened To That Boy vs. Hellifornia (RL Mashup)- Clipse x Gesaffelstein
27. Multiply- A$AP Rocky
28. 6 God- Drake

Free Download

Tags: , , , ,