Knife Party to host online launch party ahead of ‘Abandon Ship’ releaseKnife Party Abandon Ship

Knife Party to host online launch party ahead of ‘Abandon Ship’ release

Leading up to the November 24th release date of Abandon ShipKnife Party will continue revealing the album’s remaining tracks throughout the month. Anticipatory fans can prepare for the first unveil on November 10th, during which a select number of tracks will be premiered via Zane Lowe’s “Album of the Week” feature including an interview with Rob Swire to follow. One week later, Knife Party diehards will have the chance to listen to the album in full through Thump. To sweeten the deal and to thank fans for their patience while waiting for the LP’s delayed arrival, the pair will also host an album launch party on November 23rd. All are invited to participate in the virtual party that will be broadcast worldwide on Mixify, with a time and location to be determined.

Abandon Ship Tracklist:

1.       Reconnect
2.       Resistance
3.       Boss Mode
4.       EDM Trend Machine
5.       404
6.       Begin Again
7.       D.I.M.H
8.       Micropenis
9.       Superstar
10.     Red Dawn
11.     Give It Up
12.     Kaleidoscope

Check the latest news on Knife Party

Tags: , ,