Kygo takes over Volume 6 of Thomas Jack’s Tropical House guest mix seriesTropical House Vol. 6 Thomas Jack

Kygo takes over Volume 6 of Thomas Jack’s Tropical House guest mix series

Ladies and gentlemen, the moment you’ve all been waiting for. After Thomas Jack unveiled his signature Tropical House guest mix series over the summer, fans have been begging for a cameo from his tropical house counterpart, Kygo. Today, those prayers have been answered with Thomas Jack’s release of Vol. 6 of the series.

The Norwegian powerhouse graces us with an hour-long mix of beach-side tunes to summon your long lost dreams of summer. Kygo comes in full force right from the start throwing everyone for a loop with Bob Marley’s “Bad Boys.” Over the next hour, he blends the blissful sounds of Autograf, ZHU, Manila Killa, and even debuts his own unreleased remix of Of Monsters & Men’s single, “Dirty Paws.” Between Thomas Jack and Kygo, the two have repeatedly established their positions as leaders of the tropical house movement, and this mix is a testament to just that. Sit back, relax, and soak in sun-shining vibes one last time before we go deep into December.

Free Download


1) Bob Marely – Bad Boys
2) Jabberwonky – Pola  (The Geek x VRV Remix)
3) Dawn Golden – All I Want (Manila Killa Remix)
4) Christina Perri – Burning Gold (Autograf Remix)
5) The Police – Walking On The Moon (J-Art & Madan Remix)
6) Of Monsters & Men – Dirty Paws (Kygo Remix)
7) San Holo – Hiding (Kav Verhouzer Remix)
8) Kungs ft. Molly – West Coast
9) Dawa – Roll The Dice (Urban Contact Remix)
10) ZHU – Faded (Delcroix & Delatour Remix) 2
11) Dickystixxx – Make Me Feel Better (Club Mix)
12) Labrinth – Let It Be (The Grades Money Mix)
13) Julian le Play – Rollercoaster (Filous Remix)
14) Finnebassen – If Only You Knew (Original Mix)
15) Touch & Go – Gotta Have U (Original Mix)

Read More:

Thomas Jack announces North American On & Off Tour

Thomas Jack remixes MYNGA’s ‘Back Home’ [Free Download]

Kygo previews new work in progress on Facebook

Tags: , , ,