Brodinski’s full length album ‘Brava’ is slated to be released in early 2015Brodinski E1346173885944

Brodinski’s full length album ‘Brava’ is slated to be released in early 2015

French techno authority, Brodinski is gearing up to start off 2015 on a high note. Well… pulsing, deep, viciously dark notes are probably more descriptive of what the Bromance factotum’s full length record Brava will likely deliver. Slated for an early 2015 release, with no specific date announced yet, Brodinski’s convoluted, genre-spanning tastes will all converge on his 14-track, collaboration-packed LP, which is just around the corner.

Each track on the album is a collaborative effort featuring Brodinski alongside the likes of label mate Louisahhh!!!, southern rapper Slim Thug, Chill Will and a handful of others. 

The lead off track from Brava, “Can’t Help Myself” featuring SD is available to stream below, along with the forthcoming album’s full track list. Stay tuned for details on an official release date. 

Retration (12/20/2014): It was originally reported that Rick Ross was credited as a producer on the album but Bromance has assured us that is not the case. DJ Kore, who worked with Rick Ross, is one of the album’s contributors.


Brava track list:

1. Can’t Help Myself Feat. SD
2. Calculator Feat. Chill Will
3. Bury Feat. Maluca & MPA Shitro
4. François-Xavier Feat. Young Scooter
5. Warm Up Feat. Slim Thug
6. Need For Speed Feat. Louisahhh!!! & Bloody Jay
7. Interviews Feat. ILoveMakonnen & Yung Gleesh
8. Hector Feat. MPA Shitro
9. Follow Me Pt. 1 Feat. Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay
10. Cheddah Feat. Peewee Longway
11. 51 Bandz Feat. 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister
12. Follow Me Pt. 2 Feat. Chill Will
13. Us Feat. Bloody Jay
14. (Bonus) All On Me Feat. MPA Shitro

Keep reading more on Brodinski here


Tags: , , , , , ,