Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 133: Mixed by Sander KleinenbergSander

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 133: Mixed by Sander Kleinenberg

House music maven Sander Kleinenberg takes the honor of introducing Dancing Astronaut into the new year with the very first episode of Axis in 2015. Rising above expectations, the favored Dutch talent wastes no time as he immediately blasts off with two never-before-heard tracks. Kleinenberg’s exclusive “Get It Together” and 5K mashup of “Can You Feel It” and “Hidden Agenda” set the tone for a mesmerizing hour that weaves through worthy house tunes from Oliver Heldens, Pep & Rash, and more, as well as his own final exclusive play of “Trouble.”

There’s no better way to ease into the new year – find the mix and complete tracklist below.


1. Get It Together — Sander Kleinenberg + Jamie Cullum (Exclusive)
2. Can You Feel It — Sander Kleinenberg + Gwen McCrae vs Bassline — Hidden Agenda (5K mash) (Exclusive)
3. Dancin (Tapesh rmx) — Aaron Smith ft Luvli
4. Alive (original mix) — Qubiko
5. No Guarantees — D.Ramirez & Guy Williams
6. Rendezvous (Nathan Borato Remix) — Filthy Rich
7. Let The Party — Roog / Quin
9. Trouble – Halsey (Sander Kleinenberg re-work) (Exclusive)
10. Promesses ( Pep & Rash Remix ) — Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor
11. Kuaga (Odd Mob Remix) — Pierce Fulton
12. You Know — Zed’s Dead + Oliver Heldens
13. Paper Aeroplane vs Jon Rundel ( Roog / Quin booty )
14. Calling All Angels (Sick Joke Remix) — Circuit21
15. Universe Of Sound (Kristipella) — Doug Willis

More from Sander Kleinenberg.

Tags: ,