Madeon announces release date and tracklist for debut albumMadeon

Madeon announces release date and tracklist for debut album

Madeon’s debut album, Adventure, will officially be released on March 30th via Columbia Records.

The album’s tracklist contains 12 new originals. The deluxe adds 6 familiar Madeon singles to the mix bringing the final track count to an ambitious 18. Full of brand new and interesting collaborations, Adventure sees Madeon collaborating with an eclectic array of talents. Dan Smith from Bastille joins Madeon on “La Lune,” Passion Pit arrives on “Pay No Mind,” and Foster the People’s Mark Foster shares the studio with Hugo for “Nonsense.”

In the weeks leading up to the album’s March 30th street date, Madeon will continue to release additional tracks as instant downloads.

Fans can pre-order the deluxe album version today and receive downloads of “You’re On,” “Imprerium,” “Finale,” “Icarus,” and “The City.”

Listen to Gramatik’s remix of “You’re On.”

* – Deluxe Version
1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat. Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat. Dan Smith from BASTILLE)
5. Pay No Mind (feat. PASSION PIT)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat. Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat. Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home
13. Icarus*
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)*
15. The City*
16. Cut The Kid*
17. Technicolor*
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)*