The Prodigy’s new album has a name, a release date, and a tracklistThe Prodigy The Day Is My Enemy Dancing Astronaut

The Prodigy’s new album has a name, a release date, and a tracklist

The Prodigy’s long-awaited return is right around the corner.

Over the course of the past few months hype surrounding the group’s new album has been high. Outspoken frontman, Liam Howlett, spoke of their return as “violent-sounding” and predicted it would “wipe the floor” with the current crop of mainstream DJs.  Then, less than a week ago, the group announced that the album’s first single “Nasty, Nasty” would see its official release in January. Still, they remained mum on any additional details surrounding their 6th full length album. It now appears that the wait is finally over with an announcement via their Facebook page that The Prodigy’s 6th longplay will be dubbed “The Day Is My Enemy.”

The 14 track album will be released on March 30th. Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty 
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Read More

Top 10 Big Beat Music Videos of All Time