Dancing Astronaut presents Axis 139: Mixed by Sam FeldtDancing Astronaut Presents Ais 139 Mied By Sam Feldt

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis 139: Mixed by Sam Feldt

Joining the likes of Slaptop, Michael Calfan, Pep & Rash, Alexander Technique, and Sander Kleinenberg as artists to have graced us with an Axis mix in 2015, Sam Feldt has been tasked with the 139th episode. Initially showcased through Spinnin’ Deep’s budding roster of young stars, the producer’s momentum has continued to ascend since the middle of last year. Promptly presenting his latest release on the Dutch imprint, the newest episode of Axis Radio combines the producer’s previous work with a handful of IDs into a package that clocks in at just over one hour.


Sam Feldt – Show Me Love

Sam Feldt & ID – ID


Snow Patrol – Shut Your Eyes (Sam Feldt Remix)

Zwette feat. Molly – Rush (Sam Feldt Remix)

Gamper & Dadoni & Paul Cook & The Chronicles – Blind Faith

Kav Verhouzer & Jengi Beats feat. Jamila – Do This Together

Avicii feat. RAS – The Nights (Felix Jaehn Remix)

Oh Wonder – All We Do (Achtabahn Remix)

SNBRN feat. Kerli – Raindrops

Tez Cadey – Seve



Dotan – Waves (Alex Schulz Remix)

Sam Feldt – ID

Earth, Wind & Fire – September (Wolfskind & Mokoa Remix)

Tags: , , ,