Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 137: Mixed by Michael CalfanAIS137

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 137: Mixed by Michael Calfan

It’s been over three years since Michael Calfan’s “Resurrection” roared through dance music with the help of Axwell and the mafioso. He’s since kept a steady pace with releasing music, original material coming here and there, perhaps a remix thrown into festival season. This week, Calfan joins Dancing Astronaut radio for Axis episode 137, where he takes listeners through an hour of some not-so-expected moments. He kicks things off with his own “Prelude,” but from there the likes of Bakermat’s “Teach Me” lead the mix through its groove. Calfan also includes selections from Cazzette, Caribou, Nico de Andrea, Zhu and others; full tracklist below.

01) Michael Calfan – Prelude
02) Bakermat – Teach Me
03) Cazzette feat Terri B – Blind Heart
04) Crystal Waters – What’s Up vs Gypsy Woman (Mich
ael Calfan
05) Caribou – Can’t do without you (Nico de Andrea
06) Sidney Charles – Hurricane
07) Siwell – Sinnerman (Prelude Mix)
08) Rene Amesz vs Pharrell – Happy Hype (Nico de An
drea Bootleg)
09) Bob Sinclar vs Ninetoes – Sea Lion Finder (Mich
ael Calfan Bootleg)
10) Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
11) Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – I Can’t Understand
12) Disclosure, London Grammar, Mazed & Jimmy Edgar
– Lose my
strike (Nico de Andrea Bootleg)
13) Shiban San vs Gregor Salto – Okay Damelo (Micha
el Calfan
Bootleg) + Pleasurkraft – Tarantula
14) Oliver Heldens – Koala (Michael Calfan Remix)
15) ZHU vs Lana Del Rey – West Coast
16) Henry Krinkle – Stay (Justin Martin Remix)

Tags: ,