Hot Chip announce new album, release single ‘Huarache Lights’Hot Chip Why Make Sense

Hot Chip announce new album, release single ‘Huarache Lights’

Hot Chip will release Why Make Sense?, their sixth studio album, on May 18. They recorded the record in Oxfordshire and London and produced it alongside Mark Ralph, who’s recently worked with fellow dance music stars like Clean Bandit, Hot Natured, The Magician, and more. The band will also release a special edition of Why Make Sense? that includes a bonus EP with four tracks recorded during the album sessions. If you pre-order the album now, you’ll get an instant download of the first single, “Huarache Lights.”
Watch the video for “Huarache Lights” above and check out the track list below.

Why Make Sense?

1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is The Future
3. Cry For You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy To Get
8. Need You Now
9. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?

Separate EP:

1. Burning up
2. Separate
3. Move With Me
4. Re-harmonize

Pre-order: iTunes
Read More:

Tags: ,

Categories: , ,