Stream Alison Wonderland’s debut album on iTunes Radio75d2c4f7ab83021e7c941f043a4a6210 E1426515400320

Stream Alison Wonderland’s debut album on iTunes Radio

With her first artist album finally finished and a secured spot on Coachella’s 2015 bill, Alison Wonderland’s long-awaited North American debut is just on the horizon. Last year, she inked a record deal with Astralwerks, and the Aussie producer/singer/DJ has since been locked away in the studio carefully devising her full-length LP, Run, to join the likes of deadmau5, Fatboy Slim, Eric Prydz, and Porter Robinson on the label’s roster. Although said project isn’t due until April 7th in the US, it’s only days away from release in Australia.

To ease tension amongst her most anxious fans, however, Wonderland has uploaded the entire album for streaming on iTunes Radio. Fortunately for US fans, there’s a loophole to hear the 12-track LP; you can change the country under your Account settings on iTunes to gain stream the entire album.

Alison Wonderland has already released three of the tracks on the album, including the first single off the album “U Don’t Know,” but avid bass music fans will be jumping out of the seats for some of the cameos on the album with GANZ, Slumberjack, and Lido all playing integral roles. Check out the full tracklist below and stream Run here.

Preorder: iTunes.

1. Run
2. U Don’t Know (feat. Wayne Coyne)
3. Take It To Reality (feat. SAFIA)
4. Naked (Alison Wonderland x Slumberjack)
5. Carry On (feat. Johnny Nelson & GANZ)
6. I Want U
7. Games
8. One More Hit
9. Ignore
10. Back It Up (Alison Wonderland x AWE)
11. Cold
12. Already Gone (feat. Brave & LIDO)

Read more:

Alison Wonderland reveals first single & release details from debut LP

Alison Wonderland inks record deal with Astralwerks, album scoped for 2015

Alison Wonderland – I Want U (Original Mix) [Preview]


Tags: , , , ,