Alesso reveals tracklist and title of new albumAlesso JT 5

Alesso reveals tracklist and title of new album

Alesso has slowly revealed details regarding his debut album and now, via Snapchat, the Swede has divulged much more. His debut album will be called Forever and will feature fourteen originals, five of which have already been released. New songs “Payday,””Sweet Escape,” and “If It Wasn’t For You” were showcased during Alesso’s Ultra Music Festival set — a first for the producer born Alessandro Lindblad. Pre-orders will be available on April 7th and when the album officially hits virtual stores, it will join full length projects from Alison Wonderland, Maya Jane Coles, and Major Lazer with a summer release date.

1. Profondo
3. Heroes (we could be) feat. Tove Lo
4. Tear The Roof Up
5. Cool feat. Roy English
6. Scars feat. Ryan Tedder
7. Sweet Escape feat. Sirena
8. Destinations
9. If It Wasn’t For You
10. In My Blood
11. Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
12. All This Love feat. Noonie Bao
13. If I Lose Myself – Alesso vs. OneRepublic
14. Immortale

Via: EDMTunes

Read More:

Alesso debuts official ‘Tear The Roof Up’ video via Snapchat

Alesso premieres new single ‘Heroes’

Alesso – Tear The Roof Up (Original Extended Mix)


Tags: , , ,