Galantis reveal ‘Peanut Butter Jelly’; debut album now available for pre-orderGalantis TheMayanLA 100314 24

Galantis reveal ‘Peanut Butter Jelly’; debut album now available for pre-order

First premiered at Ultra Music Festival, fans took an immediate liking to Galantis‘ freshest ID – an infectiously joyous tune now officially identified as “Peanut Butter Jelly.” The foot tapping, disco-tinged record contains elements of Christian Karlsson and Linus Eklöw’s signature crescendos, manipulated vocals and anthemic choruses, but tones down the club characteristics found in records like “Runaway” and “You.” 

“Peanut Butter Jelly” sits as the ninth track on Galantis’ debut album, Pharmacy – now available for pre-order. With a release date of June 8, the Swedish pair’s first major project is one that listeners have awaited since their rapid breakout one year ago. “Gold Dust,” “Runaway (U & I)” and “You” will also be included on their first major project. 

See the full track listing below:

  1. Forever Tonight
  2. Gold Dust
  3. In My Head
  4. Runaway (U & I)
  5. Dancin’ To the Sound of a Broken Heart
  6. Louder Harder Better
  7. Kill ‘Em With The Love
  8. Call If You Need Me
  9. Peanut Butter Jelly
  10. Firebird
  11. Don’t Care
  12. You
  13. Water

Pre-order: iTunes

Read More:

Galantis shares upcoming single first premiered at Ultra Music Festival

Galantis – Gold Dust (Hook N Sling Remix)

Calvin Harris, Hardwell, Skrillex among top winners at 30th Annual IDMAs

Tags: , , ,