Listen to NERO live from CoachellaNeroDotPartyRukes

Listen to NERO live from Coachella

When it comes to electronic music there are few acts as lauded as the UK trio NERO. Despite being only one album deep in their career followed by a 4 year silence, NERO has maintained their status as one of electronica’s premier talents. 2015 will see their long-delayed sophomore effort Between Two Worlds finally release ahead of three critically-acclaimed singles. Last night during Coachella’s first day, Alana Watson, Joe Ray and Dan Stephens made their triumphant return known with an hour of grinding electronica that led off with “Satisfy” and touched on all of their hits, past and present.

01 Nero – Satisfy (Intro) [MERCURY (UNIVERSAL)]
02 Nero – Dark Skies [MTA]
03 Nero – Guilt [MTA]
04 Nero – Crush On You [MTA]
05 Nero – Doomsday [MTA]
06 Nero – Won’t You (Be There) [MTA]
w/ Knife Party – EDM Death Machine [EARSTORM/BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
07 Nero – Circles [MTA]
08 Nero – Promises [MTA]
09 ID – ID
w/ Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) [MTA]
10 Nero – Reaching Out [MTA]
11 Nero – The Thrill [MTA]
12 Nero – Must Be The Feeling [MTA]
13 Nero – Into The Night [MTA]
14 Nero – Me & You [MTA]

Photo Credit: Rukes