PC Music releases first official album, ‘PC Music Volume 1’PC Music Volume 1

PC Music releases first official album, ‘PC Music Volume 1’

Since launching in 2013, PC Music has become one of the music world’s more innovative and exciting labels. This morning, they finally put out their first official album, PC Music Volume 1. For the uninitiated, the release will make a stellar introduction to PC Music; it features nine of the label’s biggest songs to date, from artists including A. G. Cook, Hannah Diamond, and Danny L Harle. And though there may not be much in the way of new material, fans will be ecstatic to finally download GFOTY’s long-awaited “USA.” It’s a remarkable compilation, especially given the label’s relatively short history.

Next Friday, PC Music and Sophie are teaming up for Pop Cube, a Red Bull Music Academy event at Brooklyn’s BRIC House.

PC Music Volume 1:

1. Hannah Diamond -“Every Night”
2. A. G. Cook – “Beautiful”
4. Danny L Harle – “In My Dreams”
5. Hannah Diamond – “Attachment”
6. Lipgloss Twins – “Wannabe”
7. Thy Slaugher – “Bronze”
8. A. G. Cook – “Keri Baby”
9. GFOTY – “Don’t Wanna/Let’s Do It”
10. easyFun – “Laplander”

Download “USA”: SoundCloud

Buy PC Music Volume 1: iTunes

Read More:

Annie Mac premieres new Diplo remix of ‘Hey QT’

Diplo reveals ongoing collaboration with SOPHIE

Tags: , , , , , , , ,