The Radar Episode 031: Mixed by Fei-FeiFEI FEI 3

The Radar Episode 031: Mixed by Fei-Fei

Episode 31 of Radar invites Los Angeles-based Fei-Fei for her first debut on Dancing Astronaut. She joins us for an hour of music she describes as “what she’d listen to 24/7 in a good mood” that indulges in the still unreleased remixes and even a pair of mysterious IDs. In preparation for a July release of her Pretty Girls Don’t Hallucinate Remix EP, Fei-Fei has incorporated just a taste of the coming reworks from Nadus, Big Dope P, Lauren Flax, Nightwave, Mike Parvizi, and Dot. Impossible to categorize, Fei-Fei resists being confined to any one genre by showcasing her flexibility from slow and easy chill house Bwana to the rapid energy of DJ Paypal. Join us in welcoming Fei-Fei to Radar with her exclusive mix below.

01. ID – ID
02. Bwana – Tengo
03. The Mfa – The Difference It Makes (Superpitcher Mix)
04. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster
05. LB Dub Corp – Native Dub
06. Johannes Hell, Markus Suckut – EXHILE 001A
07. Dismantle – Computation
08. DJ Funk – I’m So High
09. Nobel – My Reaction (Nightwave Remix)
10. Plastikman – Spastik
11. DJ Paypal – Fire
12. Binary Finary – 1999 (Kaycee Remix)
13. Purity Ring – Flood on the Floor
14. Kaycee – Escape (Club Mix)
15. Mace – Never Let Me Go
16. Uniique – Bad Bxtches
17. Fei-Fei – Little White Lies (Nightwave Remix)
18. Jamie xx – Gosh
19. Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo
20. Fei-Fei – Hold You (Dot Remix)
22. Grimes – Oblivion
23. Empress of – Water Water
24. Debbie Gibson – Only In My Dreams
25. ID – ID

Tags: ,