Eric Prydz’s ‘Pryda Volume 1’ is finally hereEric Prydz Press

Eric Prydz’s ‘Pryda Volume 1’ is finally here

Dance music don Eric Prydz has officially released the first of his 3-part EP series. The 4-track installment, titled Pryda Volume 1, kicks off 4 months of new music from the Swedish progressive house heavyweight after announcing in May that a new EP would be released in July, August and September leading up to his debut artist album in October.

Volume 1’s track listing includes “Rebel XX,” “Run,” “Loving You” and “Neuron,” chalk full of soulful vocals and uplifting synth-filled builds. Fight the post-holiday Monday blues with Pryda’s progressive prowess as your medicine.


Eric Prydz also kicked off the Mix One series for Apples Music on Beats 1 radio playing a few of the EP’s tracks. Check out his mix here:


Tags: , , , , , , ,