Kaskade – We Don’t Stop (Original Mix)Screen Shot 2015 08 21 At 4.19.26 PM

Kaskade – We Don’t Stop (Original Mix)

Despite premiering “We Don’t Stop” back in April at Coachella and playing it at subsequent festivals, Kaskade has officially released the single today off his forthcoming studio album Automatic. Similar to his 2013 anthem “Atmosphere,” the progressive record sees the legendary producer lend his own vocals once again before diving into an airy drop.

Kaskade recently announced a tour this fall in support of the new album (along with a special 2-for-1 package deal) which is set to be released on September 25.

Check out the album’s full track list below.

Automatic tracklist

1. Kaskade – We Don’t Stop
2. Kaskade & CID – US
3. Kaskade & Galantis – Mercy
4. Kaskade – Tear Down These Walls feat. Tamra Keenan
5. Kaskade – Phoenix feat. Sasha Sloan
6. Kaskade – Disarm You feat. Ilsey
7. Kaskade – Never Sleep Alone feat. Tess Comrie
8. Kaskade – Day Trippin’ feat. Estelle
9. Kaskade – Promise feat. K.Flay
10. Kaskade – Breaking Up feat. Scott Shepard
11. Kaskade & John Dahlbäck – A Little More feat. Sansa
12. Kaskade & Two Nations – Papercuts
13. Kaskade – Where Are You Now feat. Tamra Keenan
14. Kaksade – Whatever feat. Kolaj

Tags: , , , ,