Sam Feldt gifts us with heavenly new ‘Universum’ mixtape [Free Download]Screen Shot 2015 08 11 At 3.28.45 PM

Sam Feldt gifts us with heavenly new ‘Universum’ mixtape [Free Download]

Sam Feldt’s music is like Gandalf’s wizard staff in The Lord of the Rings shining light and restoration upon all who hear it. After the massive success of his mellowed “Show Me Love” rework, originally made famous in 1993 by Robin S and revived in 2008 by Steve Angello and Laidback Luke, the Dutch chill house producer dropped a whimsically groovy mixtape titled “Universum.” The mix kicks off with inspiring words from comedy legend Jim Carrey’s viral Maharishi University graduation speech before ascending into an hour-long tropical-meets-deep house medley.


Quote: Jim Carrey
1. Copy Club – The Sun, The Moon, The Stars (Embody Remix)
2. ID – Forever And A Day
3. Mike Mago – Deeper Love (Original Mix)
4. Chris Meid – Red Rivers (Mazeville Remix)
5. Years & Years – Shine (Sam Feldt Remix)
6. ID – Baby Slow Down
7. Hello Machines – All I Need (Original Mix)
8. Boehm – Love Stimulation (Remix)
9. Robin Schulz – Sugar (EDX Remix)
10. KSHMR – Jammu (Kyfra Remix)
11. Thomas Jack – Rivers (HUGEL Remix)
12. Bolier x LVNDSCAPE – Ragga (Original Mix)
13. Tobtok – Shelter (Dante Klein Remix)
14. Sam Feldt & The Him – Drive You Home (Original Mix)
15. DVLM & Ummet Ozcan – The Hum (Lost Frequencies Remix)
16. Sonny Alven – Irregular Love (Original Mix)

Free download

Tags: , ,