Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 158: Mixed by BorgoreBorgore Ais

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 158: Mixed by Borgore

Much like his recent experimentations blending between big room elements alongside the grimier bass sounds he championed a long time ago, Borgore’s spotlight on our Axis mix is an energy canon of tracks. His 60 minutes fears no boundaries, flipping from a Bad Royale mix of Silento’s “Watch Me” to Jauz and Ephwurd’s “Rock the Party,” then dropping in his own collaboration with G-Eazy, “Forbes.” It’s the perfect balance of the unpredictable with the guarantee of a good time, backed by Borgore.

Find the 158th Axis mix and the full track list below.

Track List:
1. Royal Disco – Welcome To The Universe
2. Spag Heddy – Pastanistan Express (Original Mix)
3. Silento – Watch Me (Bad Royale Remix)
4. Axel Boy – Hold On Me
5. SAYMYNAME – Rampage
6. BeazyTymes – Empty Heart
7. Adair – Voodoo
8. Zomboy – Immunity (Spag Heddy Remix)
9. Dropzone – Deep Inside
10. Point.Blank – Blackhawk Helicopter
11. Jauz x Ephwurd – Rock The Party (Original Mix)
12. Borgore & Addison – School Daze (Extended Mix)
13. Borgore ft. G-Eazy – Forbes (Prod. By Borgore & Styles&Complete)
14. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (JayKode Remix)
15. Excision & The Frim feat. Luciana – Night Shine (Bear Grillz Remix)
16. Feed Me & Kill The Noise – Far Away (MUST DIE! Remix)
17. Tchami – After Life (ft. Stacy Barthe) (DJ Snake & Mercer Remix)
18. Adair X Patches & Cream – 151
19. Funkin Matt – Rapture (Original Mix)
20. Wiwek & Gregor Salto ft. MC Spyder
21. Victor Niglio – Rituaal (Original Mix)
22. AMPR feat. PRXZM – Lost With You (Original Mix)
23. Bad Royale – Drop Di Bomb (feat. The Kemist)
24. DMFR – Restless ft. Ennovi

Tags: ,