The Radar Episode 39: Mixed by WingtipThe Radar Episode 39 Mied By Wingtip

The Radar Episode 39: Mixed by Wingtip

With only a handful of productions under his belt, Wingtip is the newest addition to The Radar family. Taking control of the 39th episode of our mix series that showcases the genre’s rising stars, the Brooklyn-based producer piles together an hour of music from a plethora of eclectic artists. Beginning with an intro edit of an original from Japenese singer-songwriter Tatsuro Yamashita, the hour long mix utilizes originals from Darius, Cherokee, Prince, and Jerry Folk, along with remixes from Attom, Kartell, and Oliver Nelson to lay down his funky addition to our radio show. Another name with a blindingly bright future from the United States, Wingtip’s ascension will undoubtedly be a presence as the summer begins to relent.

Tatsuro Yamashita – Sparkle (Wingtip Intro Edit)
ODESZA – White Lies (Attom Remix)
Amélie – 1 Thing (Cherokee Remix)
Debonair – Let Me Tell You More
Baby Bash – Suga Suga (Jerry Folk Remix)
Darius – Hot Hands
Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Kilter Remix)
Luvlife – Want You
The Knocks – Comfortable feat. Ambassadors (Oliver Nelson Remix)
Bibio – Lover’s Carvings (Bruno Be Remix)
Cherokee – Dakota
Bernard Wright – Just Chillin’ Out (Kartell Edit)
Gigamesh (Back 2 Life)
Louis La Roche – Ghost
Tinashe – Vulnerable (Pomo Remix)
Cherokee – Don’t Matter feat. Darianna Everett
Jerry Folk – Futura
The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On (PDM Edit)
Dom Dolla & Go Freek – Define (Wingtip Remix)
Teedra Moses – Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Edition)
Wingtip – Keep You Warm
Prince – Wanna Be Your Lover
Gigamesh – The Music
Treasure Fingers – Rooftop Revival (Bit Funk Remix)
Cherokee – Night Bells
Lemaître – Wait (feat. LOLO)
The Establishment – Love Like This
Wingtip – Wonder

Read More:

Wingtip – Keep You Warm (Original Mix) [Free Download]

Tags: , ,