Carnage announces details surrounding his debut album, ‘Papi Gordo’Carnage Papi Gordo

Carnage announces details surrounding his debut album, ‘Papi Gordo’

Dance music’s crossover hip-hop producer Carnage is slated to make his album debut with the release of Papi Gordo, due out on October 30 via Ultra Records.

The 15-track feature includes familiar tracks like “I Like Tuh,” his spirited collaboration with iLoveMakonnen, and trap anthem “Bricks” alongside rap group Migos. Papi Gordo also boasts a star-studded roster of unheard collaborations with Rick Ross, ASAP Ferg, Timmy Trumpet, Milo & Otis, AraabMuzik, and TY Dolla $ign.

Carnage’s LP launch is shaping up to be a diverse collection of hip-hop tracks infused with an electronic twist. Until its release, stream the latest single “November Skies,” his high-powered dance spin on Tomas Barford’s original track.

Pre-order: iTunes

1. Carnage – Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
2. Carnage – Bricks ft Migos
3. Carnage – The Mud ft OG Maco
4. Carnage and Milo & Otis – RGV
5. Carnage – I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
6. Carnage – WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
7. Carnage – Break The F@cking Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
8. Carnage – The Sound ft Junkie Kid
9. Carnage – Bootshaus ft Whyel
10. Carnage – Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
11. Carnage – Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
12. Carnage and Atmozfears – Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
13. Carnage – November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
14. Carnage – Back That
15. Carnage – Take Me

Via: The Fader

Read More:

Razer launches Razer Music with production tutorials from Deadmau5, Feed Me, and more

Carnage ends up in the hospital after he blows out his knee in Miami

Stereosonic unveils 2015 lineup with Armin Van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso

Tags: ,

Categories: ,