Stream Major Lazer’s reissue of ‘Peace is the Mission’Peace Is The Mission Etended

Stream Major Lazer’s reissue of ‘Peace is the Mission’

There is no better way to burn off the gluttony of Thanksgiving than to move to the sounds of Major Lazer. Conveniently enough, fans can now treat themselves to the dancehall trio’s reissue of Peace Is The Mission, which is comprised of five additions – one of which is their previously released cover of Frank Ocean’s “Lost,” and another a remix of “Light It Up.” The three remaining tracks, including a collaboration with MOTi, are original productions.

Major Lazer have readied fans for their forthcoming album, Music Is the Weapon, in announcing a collaboration with The Weeknd that will premiere next year around Coachella. Stream the extended EP in full below.


  1. Be Together [feat. Wild Belle]
  2. Too Original [feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell]
  3. Blaze Up the Fire [feat. Chronixx]
  4. Lean [feat. MØ & DJ Snake]
  5. Powerful [feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley]
  6. Light It Up [feat. Nyla]
  7. Roll the Bass
  8. Night Riders [feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra]
  9. All My Love (Remix) [feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano]
  10. Light It Up (Remix) feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG
  11. Boom feat. MOTI, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid & Kranium
  12. Wave feat. Kali Uchis
  13. Thunder & Lightning
  14. Lost feat. MØ

Purchase: iTunes

Read More:

Major Lazer – Powerful (D.R.A.M Remix) [Free Download]

Remix Comp: Major Lazer – Be Together

Major Lazer and DJ Snake’s ‘Lean On’ becomes Spotify’s most streamed song of all time

Tags: ,