Axwell Λ Ingrosso premiere new music in Christmas Eve SiriusXM mixDepatures Sebastian Ingrosso Awell

Axwell Λ Ingrosso premiere new music in Christmas Eve SiriusXM mix

Swedish outfit Axwell Λ Ingrosso aren’t finished with 2015 quite yet. Having released “On My Way,” “Sun Is Shining,” and “This Time,” the duo have earned significant critical acclaim within the last year. Just ahead of the New Year, Axwell and Ingrosso delivered an impressive hour-long mix on Christmas Eve via SiriusXM’s BPM. Chock full of 2015’s defining tracks, such as “Deep Down Low” and “Make It Clap,” Axwell Λ Ingrosso’s mix also sprinkles in new music in anticipation for 2016. Listen below.


01. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T – This Time [AXTONE/DEF JAM]
02. ID – ID
03. Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson – Center Of The Universe [AXTONE]
04. Thomas Gold vs. Lush & Simon – Morphine [ARMIND]
05. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo [DOORN]
06. DubVision – Sweet Harmony [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
07. VINAI feat. Harrison – Sit Down [SPINNIN’]
08. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare – Sun Is Shining [REFUNE/DEF JAM]
09. Marcus Schossow – Aware [AXTONE]
10. Vigel vs. Nari & Milani – Venom [ARMADA TRICE]
11. DubVision – Heart [SPINNIN’]
12. BURNS – Make It Clap [DOORN]
13. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (ID remix)
14. Avicii feat. Zac Brown Band – Broken Arrows (Didrick Remix) [PRMD]
15. CamelPhat – Constellations [SPINNIN’ DEEP]

Via: We Rave You

Read More:

Axwell releases new single as part of Axtone Ten compilation

Axwell speaks on new single and ten years of Axtone ahead of Axtone Ten release

Axwell and Ingrosso leave Amy Thomson’s management company ATM Artists

Tags: , , , ,