The tracklist for Eric Prydz’s ‘Opus’ has leakedOpus

The tracklist for Eric Prydz’s ‘Opus’ has leaked

2016 is not only projected to be the year of comebacks, but also the year of Eric Prydz. The prolific producer has been due for a full-length album for years, but it wasn’t until the top of the month that he had finally announced an official release date for his debut artist album, Opus. Paired with his unparalleled Beats One shows and the coming of EPIC 4.0, Opus is about to become a milestone in Eric Prydz’s already impressive career.

The album will be composed of two discs, the first of which contains brand-new Eric Prydz music. Meanwhile, Opus’ second disc will contain familiar tracks like “Liberate” and “Generate,” while still offering up a handful of unheard music. See the full tracklist below.

Disc 1:

1. Liam
2. Black Dyce
3. Uber
4. Som Sas
5. Last Dragon
6. Moody Mondays – Eric Prydz, The Cut
7. Floj
8. Trubble
9. Klepht
10. Sjunga

Disc 2:

1. Sunset At Café Mambo
2. Breathe – Eric Prydz, Rob Swire
3. Generate
4. Oddity
5. Mija
6. Every Day
7. Liberate
8. The Matrix
9. Opus

Via: We Rave You

Read More:

Eric Prydz uploads complete Beats 1 show to Soundcloud

Eric Prydz uploads five hour set from Space Miami

Eric Prydz announces release date for debut studio album, ‘Opus’

Tags: , ,