OWSLA announces new compilation series, includes premiere of new Bixel Boys music videoJpeg

OWSLA announces new compilation series, includes premiere of new Bixel Boys music video

Skrillex‘s OWSLA imprint has announced the impending release of their new compilation Worldwide Compilation. Slated for a January 29th release, the 15-track collection aims to set the label’s tone for 2016, and features a slew of unreleased remixes and originals from OWSLA mainstays such as Mija, Bixel Boys, MUST DIE!, Alvin Risk, and Skrillex himself. Some highlights from the compilation (listed in full below) include a series of collaborative VIPs from Skrillex and MUST DIE!, Mija’s remix of DJ Snake’s “The Middle,” and the long-awaited official download of Skrillex’s now legendary remix of GTA’s “Red Lips.”

Worldwide Broadcast Tracklist:

1.) GTA – Red Lips (feat. Sam Bruno) [Skrillex Remix]
2.) Getter & Ghastly – 666!
3.) WIWEK (feat. Audiobullys) – Rebels
4.) DJ Snake – Middle (Mija Remix) 
5.) Josh Pan – Platinum (feat. Xian and Gaszia)
6.) Boaz – Flippo 
7.) Louis The Child – From Here
8.) Bixel Boys & Poupon – Ain’t Your Girl
9.) WAVEDASH – Bang
10.) DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose (feat. Fame School) – Run Ricky Run
11.) Barely Alive – Back To Back
12.) San Holo x Yellow Claw – Alright 
13.) G-Buck – B.O.B. 
14.) Alvin Risk – Dreamtime ft. Princesa
15.) Skrillex & MUST DIE! – VIP’s
16.) Pretty Bye Bye

Alongside their announcement of the compilation, OWSLA premiered the music video for Bixel Boys’ forthcoming collaboration with Dutch producer Poupon, “Ain’t Your Girl.” Directed by Pavel Brenner, the video provides the backdrop of a dynamic dance-off with dystopian undertones to complement the composition’s ominously thumping rhythms.

Read More: 

Valentino Khan drops mind-bending video for ‘Deep Down Low’ 

Watch Skrillex, What So Not, and more perform from OWSLA’s ADE showcase

DA Premiere: Bixel Boys – Amigo (Original Mix)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,