Good Morning Mix: YOUNOTUS’ Supergirl MixYounotus

Good Morning Mix: YOUNOTUS’ Supergirl Mix

Tobi and Gregor, the two masterminds behind up-and-coming house duo YOUNOTUS, began their musical endeavors individually, but after one long night in the studio, the two spawned a new collaborative project together. Since then, their music has been developed and flared with elements from all over the house spectrum, from deep to tech to tropical to Balaeric house.

With their hit single “Supergirl” alongside Anna Naklab and Alle Farben running ablaze in Europe, the German producers are making moves into the US market fast and looking to give American listeners a taste of their evolving sound with their new Supergirl Mix. Comprised of both cheery and melancholic cuts from Phil Fuldner, Felix Jaehn, Bontan and more, YOUNOTUS toy with our emotions from the minute the mix begins until the last note.

1. YOUNOTUS ft. Anna Naklab – Hush
2. Anna Naklab ft. Alle Farben & YOUNOTUS – Supergirl (Alle Farben Remix)
3. Junge Junge – Beautiful Gir (ft. Kyle Pearce)
4. Phil Fuldner – Needin Someone (Mat.joe Remix)
5. Freed From Desire (Klangkuenstler Remake)
6. Felix Jaehn ft. Jasmine Thompson – Ain’t Nobody
7. Thorsteinn Einarsson – Leya (YOUNOTUS Remix)
8. Bontan – Firefly

Check out more of Dancing Astronaut’s Good Morning Mix series here

Tags: , , , ,