Fool’s Gold Records announces new ‘Night Shift’ compilationFools Gold Night Shift Comp Artwork

Fool’s Gold Records announces new ‘Night Shift’ compilation

Fool’s Gold Records has announced a new label compilation, scheduled for a most apropos release of April 1. Piecing together an 18-track effort, the newly announced Night Shift compilation includes contributions from Fool’s Gold mainstay acts and a handful of new signees. The track list features work from label co-founder Nick Catchdubs, Brenmar, gLAdiator, and Alvin Risk, balanced out by a dose of hip-hop from Hodgy Beats, 21 Savage and more.

Ahead of Night Shift’s official release, the label’s founding fool A-Trak linked up with Ookay to set the tone for the compilation with “Only One.” Opening with a pitch-bending vocal sample before spiraling down into a creaking, sinister trap cut, A-Trak and Ookay offer a hissing slow-burner on “Only One.”

Night Shift:

01 A-Trak & Ookay – “Only One”
02 Alvin Risk – “Beastmode” [ft. Hodgy Beats] [UZ Remix]
03 Nick Hook – “I Jus’ Want” [ft. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin]
04 Tommy Trash – “Me & U” [ft. Anna Lunoe] [Big Dope P & TT The Artist Remix]
05 ManMan Savage – “Takin Shots” [GLD Remix]
06 Athletixx – “PNTHR”
07 Gladiator – “Fairfax” [Gladiator Remix]
08 BOSCO & Speakerfoxxx – “Acting Up”
09 Rome Fortune – “Dance” [Felon Remix]
10 Nick Catchdubs – “Typo”
11 KRNE – “I’ll Be Good”
12 Brenmar – “Raid”
13 Madeaux – “What U Need” [ft. River Accorsi & Cassandra Kay] [LH4L Remix]
14 Shash’U – “APEX”
15 Sluggers – “Nostromo”
16 GEOTHEORY – “Hyper”
17 Sammy Bananas – “BLO”
18 Jesse & The Wolf – “Glow In the Dark”

Read More:

A-Trak and Kygo are working on a new collaboration

Ookay flips Duke Dumont’s ‘Need You (100%)’ [Free Download]

Tags: , , , , , , , ,