Justin Martin reveals release date and tracklist for new albumJustin Martin Hello Clouds

Justin Martin reveals release date and tracklist for new album

The week before Ultra, Justin Martin clued Dirtybird fans in to the fact that he’d be heading to Miami with his long awaited sophomore album in tow. Now back from the raucous affair, Martin has revealed the details around album’s release along with a full tracklist. Titled Hello Clouds, the imprint will be making its debut via Dirtybird on April 20 — which also happens to be Martin’s birthday.

As can be seen in the tracklist, the 13 titles feature their fair share of fellow Dirtybird cohorts, such as Christian Martin, Kill Frenzy, Will Clarke, and Ardalan, in addition to some relatively new names. Martin has noted that in the coming weeks he’ll be giving an introduction of sorts to each of these collaborations.

Hello Clouds Track List

01. Dive In
02. Hello Clouds feat. FEMME
03. The Feels
04. Odyssey feat. Lena Cullen
05. Upcountry
06. Rabbit Hole feat. Charlotte OC
07. Be Mine
08. Back To The Jungle feat. Will Clarke
09. Tropical Storm Mango
10. Wet Cat (Sooo Wet) feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan
11. Midnight feat. Christian Martin
12. U R Here
13. Hold Them feat. Mohna

Read More:

DA Premiere: Ardalan – Thunderdad (Original Mix)

What you need to know from the very first Dirtybird Campout

Justin Martin announces sophomore album ‘Hello Clouds’ and 60+ date tour

Tags: , , , , , , ,