Netsky unveils release date and tracklisting of highly-anticipated third album ‘3’Netsky 3 E1458945089901

Netsky unveils release date and tracklisting of highly-anticipated third album ‘3’

One of Belgium’s most brilliant musical exports, Netsky, has finally let his fans in on long-awaited details about the release of his third full-length album, 3. The official release date for 3 is Friday, May 20, coinciding with the beginning of what is shaping up to be an incredibly busy festival season for the young producer and musician.

Back in 2012, at the age of 23, Netsky released his platinum-selling second album and started touring with his live band for the first time. In the following years, he has taken the live band around the globe and back numerous times, gracing clubs and music festivals with a show that continues to push the envelope of how live electronic music is experienced.

Some amazing collaborations on 3, including “Work It Out” featuring Digital Farm Animals, “Forget What You Look Like” featuring Lowell, and “Higher” featuring Jauz, have already been released and met with great acclaim. The single “Rio,” released last summer, marked the first, and has amassed over four million plays on SoundCloud since. As a further testament to Netsky’s skill and artistry, the release of “Work It Out” was accompanied by an award-winning interactive music video. All four of these tracks are available for download immediately with the album pre-order.

Sure to be one of the more interesting tracks to hear is the as-yet-unreleased collaboration with the funk lords themselves, Chromeo, as their style boasts a solid foundation in their hugely successful live show. View the full tracklist for 3 below.


1 – Thunder Feat. Emeli Sandé

2 – Work it Out Feat. Digital Farm Animals

3 – RIO

4 – Leave it Alone feat Saint Raymond

5 – Who Knows Feat. Paige

6 – GO 2 feat Digital Farm Animals

7 – High Alert Feat. Sara Hartman

8 – TNT feat Chromeo

9 – Stay Up With Me Feat. Arlissa

10 – Forget What You Look Like Feat. Lowell

11 – Bird of Paradise

12 – Jauz X Netsky – Higher

Read More:

Listen to Netsky and Jauz’s new collaboration, ‘Higher’

Netsky unveils new original ‘Work It Out’ with Digital Farm Animals

Good Morning Mix – Netsky Essential Mix (9-10-2010)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,