Cash Cash announce debut album and unveil new single ‘How to Love’CashCash

Cash Cash announce debut album and unveil new single ‘How to Love’

After three years of building anticipation and acclaimed releases, including the crossover chart-topper “Take Me Home,” New York City-based trio Cash Cash have announced their debut full-length album, Blood, Sweat, & 3 Years, which will be released June 24 on Big Beat Records.

The 16-track LP includes previously-released tracks including “Devil” and “Aftershock” as well as collaborations with Nelly, Trinidad James, and Christina Perri. To commemorate the announcement, Cash Cash has released “How to Love,” a summer-ready jam featuring vocals by Mexican singer/songwriter Sofia Reyes.

Listen below and check out the full tracklist in advance of the album’s release.

Cash Cash “Blood, Sweat & 3 Years”

1. How To Love (ft. Sofia Reyes)

2. Broken Drum (ft. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)

3. Millionaire (ft. Nelly)

4. Hero (ft. Christina Perri)

5. Devil (ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)

6. Aftershock (ft. Jacquie Lee)

7. The Gun (ft. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)

8. Turn (ft. Little Daylight)

9. Escarole

10. Lightning (ft. John Rzeznik)

11. Arrows In The Dark (ft. Anjulie)

12. We Will Live (ft. Night Terrors of 1927)

13. Bada Boom

14. Take Me Home (ft. Bebe Rexha)

15. Sweat (ft. Jenna Andrews)

16. Surrender

Read more:

DA Premiere: Cash Cash ft. Jacquie Lee – Aftershock (Original Mix)

Insomniac reveals official EDC week parties with Eric Prydz, Jauz, Dreamstate and more


Tags: , , , , , , ,