Solomun reveals full lineup for summer party series at Pacha IbizaSolomun

Solomun reveals full lineup for summer party series at Pacha Ibiza

Less than a month out from this summer’s anticipated residency at Pacha Ibiza, Solomun has unleashed the full lineup for the fourth annual Solomun +1 summer party series.

The Diynamic label head will take the stage each Sunday night with a dynamic guest. This season, Solomun will be joined by the likes of DJ Koze, Sven Väth, and Dixon among a spate of legends.

Joseph Capriati, Black Coffee, Richie Hawtin, and Guy Gerber will all make their series debuts while regulars like Âme and Mano Le Tough reappear on the schedule. The series culminates on October 15 with Solomun’s all night long set.

May 22 Butch
May 29 Adam Port
June 5 Dubfire
June 12 H.O.S.H.
June 19 andhim
June 26 Adriatique
July 03 DJ Koze
July 10 Dixon
July 17 Damian Lazarus
July 24 Pete Tong
July 31 DJ Tennis
August 07 Black Coffee
August 14 Guy Gerber
August 21 ANNA
August 28 Richie Hawtin
September 04 Âme
September 11 Mano Le Tough
September 18 Michael Mayer
September 25 Sven Väth
October 02 Joseph Capriati
October 09 Solomun (all night long)

Tickets for the event can be purchased via Pacha Ibiza’s website.

Read More: 
Techno Tuesday: Solomun on growth, balance, and learning the industry

Solomun’s new track ‘Zora’ is 10 minutes of deep house magic

Tags: ,