The Radar 59: Mixed by EMBRZEmbrz The Radar Mi

The Radar 59: Mixed by EMBRZ

A new name in the melodic, downtempo space, Irish producer EMBRZ has been causing quite a stir recently. Besides signing to Ultra Records and earning remix duties for the likes of The 1975 and Carly Rae Jepsen, EMBRZ has kept his hot streak ablaze by recently topping Hype Machine with his euphoric new single, “Breathe.”

In honor of his new single’s success, the 24-year-old producer crafts an hour-long trip of his atmospheric, hybrid style with a mix for The Radar. Tapping upon the production catalogs of Tourist, Mura Masa, TRAILS, and more, EMBRZ further solidifies himself as an up-and-comer to watch with this mix full of mind-easing, headphone music.

Tourist – For Sarah
Porter Robinson – Sea of Voices (RAC remix)
För Alltid – High (ft. Sarah De Warren)
Hayden James – Something About You (ODESZA remix)
Nick Leng – Inside Your Mind (TRAILS Flip)
Fake Static Noise – Fall (feat Laurie Webb)
EMBRZ – Breathe
EMBRZ – Saved
Carmody – For Desire
Mura Masa – Are U There?
MORTEN – Beautiful Heartbeat (feat. Frida Sundemo) [Deorro Remix]
San Holo – Victory
Elohim – Sensations (Wheathin Remix)
Saje – Who I Am (ft. Sabina)
Madze – Battas (feat. Lissa)
EMBRZ – Silent ft. Amy Rose
Carly Rae Jepsen – Run Away With Me (EMBRZ remix)
Nigel Good – There For You Now
EMBRZ – Home ft. Eleni Drake
GoGo Penguin – Hopopono

Read more:

The Radar 58: Mixed by m.O.N.R.O.E.

The Radar 57: Mixed by Mahmut Orhan

The Radar 56: Mixed by CRWNS

Tags: , , , ,