Tale of Us to launch new label ‘Afterlife’Tale Of Us North Star

Tale of Us to launch new label ‘Afterlife’

The duo of Tale of Us, originally started in Italy but have since set up shop in Berlin. The pair have recently announced that they are starting their own record label to be called “Afterlife” — sharing the same name as their summer residency at Space Ibiza. The producers have also announced the label’s first release: a compilation entitled Realm of Consciousness.

The ten-track release will feature a new Tale of Us track, “Lies,” as well as contributions from artists such as Recondite, SomneLocked Groove, Mind Against, Woo York, and Monoloc. Realm of Consciousness will be released June 24 and, while Tale of Us are focusing on their residency, the duo have revealed they have more releases coming in the fall. The full tracklist is available below.

01. Tale Of Us – Lies
02. Monoloc – Phoenix
03. Recondite – Murphy’s Law
04. Woo York – Poseidon
05. Somne – Triangle
06. Jon Hester – Logan
07. Locked Groove – Emeralds
08. Ryan James Ford – Toree Bahrstad
09. Obscure Shape & SHDW – Die Wiederkehr
10. Mind Against – Gravity

H/T: Resident Advisor

Read More:

Alex Smoke – Dire Need (Tale Of Us Remix)

Time Warp’s Sonus Festival finishes lineup with Tale of Us, Maceo Plex, Rødhåd

The Best of CRSSD Fest 2016

Tags: , , , , , , , ,