Benny Benassi announces new artist album, ‘Danceaholic’Danceaholic

Benny Benassi announces new artist album, ‘Danceaholic’

It’s been five years since Benny Benassi last delivered a full-length artist album, but the producer is putting an end to that drought this month with Danceaholic, a 15-track project due to arrive on July 15 via Ultra Music.

Lead by his Chris Brown collaboration, “Paradise,” Benassi make a sport of collaborations on Danceaholic, pairing up with the likes of MOGUAI, Vassy, and many more. Also in the fold are reworks of past efforts, including the 2016 edits to records such as “Dance The Pain Away” with John Legend and “I Wanna Be Disco” with Chicco Secci.

Benassi’s previous artist album — Electroman, released in 2011 — was responsible for a slew of hits, including “Cinema” and “Beautiful People.”

Check out the trailer for Danceholic and the official tracklist in anticipation of its imminent release.

01 Benny Benassi & Chris Brown – Paradise
02 Benny Bennasi – Danceholic
03 Benny Benassi feat. Richard Judge – Out Of Control
04 Benny Benassi feat. BullySongs – Universe
05 MOGUAI & Benny Benassi – Gangsta (Radio edit)
06 Benny Benassi & Vassy – Even If (Radio Edit)
07 Benny Benassi & MazZz feat. Elle Vee – Carousel
08 Chicco Secci & Benny Benassi feat. Bonnie Calean – I Wanna Be Disco (2016 Edit)
09 Benny Benassi & David Zowie feat. FATHERDUDE – Pandemonium
10 Benny Benassi feat. John Legend – Dance The Pain Away (2016 Edit)
11 Benny Benassi feat. Sheare – I Keep Running
12 Benny Benassi & Marc Benjamin feat. Christian Burns – Who I Am (Back To The Future Mix)
13 Benny Benassi x Chris Nasty X MazZz – West Coast Patrol
14 Benny Benassi feat. Serj Tankian – Shooting Helicopters
15 Benny Benassi & MaZzz – Analog Heart
16 Benny Benassi – I Wanna Be A DJ

Bonus Tracks:
17 Benny Benassi – Beardo (Radio Edit)
18 Benny Benassi – Back To The Pump

Tags: , ,