Stream Benny Benassi’s first album in five years, ‘Danceaholic’Danceaholic GIF

Stream Benny Benassi’s first album in five years, ‘Danceaholic’

After a five-year hiatus from full-length releases, legendary Italian producer Benny Benassi‘s 16-track artist album Danceaholic is out now via Ultra Music and available to stream. The LP contains seven tracks previously released, including his collaboration with Chris Brown, “Paradise,” as well as new original productions and reworks from his storied career.

The album is full of collaborations with artists across genres, including System Of A Down frontman Serj Tankian, fellow producer MOGUAI, and singer-songwriter Vassy. Danceaholic debuted at #1 on the iTunes US Dance chart, proving the artist has mileage yet in his already accomplished career.

Stream the album below:

01 Benny Benassi & Chris Brown – Paradise
02 Benny Bennasi – Danceholic
03 Benny Benassi feat. Richard Judge – Out Of Control
04 Benny Benassi feat. BullySongs – Universe
05 MOGUAI & Benny Benassi – Gangsta (Radio edit)
06 Benny Benassi & Vassy – Even If (Radio Edit)
07 Benny Benassi & MazZz feat. Elle Vee – Carousel
08 Chicco Secci & Benny Benassi feat. Bonnie Calean – I Wanna Be Disco (2016 Edit)
09 Benny Benassi & David Zowie feat. FATHERDUDE – Pandemonium
10 Benny Benassi feat. John Legend – Dance The Pain Away (2016 Edit)
11 Benny Benassi feat. Sheare – I Keep Running
12 Benny Benassi & Marc Benjamin feat. Christian Burns – Who I Am (Back To The Future Mix)
13 Benny Benassi x Chris Nasty X MazZz – West Coast Patrol
14 Benny Benassi feat. Serj Tankian – Shooting Helicopters
15 Benny Benassi & MaZzz – Analog Heart
16 Benny Benassi – I Wanna Be A DJ

Bonus Tracks:
17 Benny Benassi – Beardo (Radio Edit)
18 Benny Benassi – Back To The Pump

Read more:

Benny Benassi and Chris Brown take you to ‘Paradise’ with new collaboration

Dancing Astronaut presents Axis episode 148: Mixed by Benny Benassi

Tags: , ,