Dancing Astronaut presents AXIS 181: Mixed by TigerlilyTigerlily Press Shot

Dancing Astronaut presents AXIS 181: Mixed by Tigerlily

Australian DJ/producer, Tigerlily, has seen a swift ascent in her career amongst the electro house and big room crowd. Growing from hometown favorite to globetrotting starlet, the blue-haired party-starter is finishing up her summer Europe tour and was recently confirmed to have collaboration with KSHMR coming.

With the summer coming to a close, Tigerlily gives us a glimpse of what the big room house scene looked like this summer with her own adrenaline-pumping debut mix for AXIS. Tigerlily immediately launches the mix with her upcoming single alongside Nick Martin called “Skyline” before heading into an assortment of main stage staples from Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher, KSHMR, Zaxx, and more.

1. Skyline – Nick Martin ft. Tigerlily
2. Ciao Baby – Tigerlily
3. Giratina – Monik, Dimatik, Carroch
4. Acid Rain – Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher
5. Ou La – Who Killed Mickey & Nathan Thompson
6. Feel The Love – Tigerlily ft. Nat Dunn
7. Fucking Beats – Laidback Luke & TwoLoud
8. Phunky – Zaxx
9. Purple Lamborghini (Tom Budin Remix) – Skrillex & Rick Ross
10. Faded Voodoo (BONKA Mashup) – Alan Walker Vs. DVBBS & Jay Hardway Vs. Slice N Dice
11. Kuaga – Pierce Fulton
12. XXX – Tigerlily
13. Teenage Crime (Oli Hunter Remix) – Adrian Lux
14. Stark – PRZI
15. Paradise – Tigerlily
16. Keep Calm – Jay Karma
17. Deeper – KSHMR & Zaxx
18. Dharma – Headhunterz & KSHMR
19. Bomb A Drop – Garmiani
20. Psy Or Die – Timmy Trumpet & Carnage

Read more:

Tigerlily – Feel The Love (ft. Nat Dunn)

Rihanna – Jump (Dem Slackers and Tigerlily Bootleg) [Free Download]

Dancing Astronaut presents AXIS 180: Mixed by Nick Martin

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: ,