GTA announce debut album ‘Good Times Ahead’ with celebratory zineUnnamed

GTA announce debut album ‘Good Times Ahead’ with celebratory zine

GTA have announced that their debut album Good Times Ahead will be released this fall, on October 7. What’s been a highly-anticipated studio project from the duo, Good Times Ahead follows several editions of their Death To Genres series, the fan-favorite JWLS IS BORED mixtape, and the album’s first tease, “Get It All.”

Good Times Ahead will cap off at 10 total tracks, featuring the likes of Vince Staples, Tinashe and others. With the announcement, GTA have released a limited edition zine. With only 200 copies being printed, the issue will receive its own celebration in Los Angeles this Friday.

Purchase Issue 001 here.

1. GTA – True Romance ft. Jarina De Marco
2. GTA – Lil Bit of This ft. Vince Staples
3. GTA & What So Not “Feel It” ft. Tungi Ige
4. GTA – Heartbeat
5. GTA & Wax Motif – Get It All
6. GTA – All Caught Up ft. Tinashe
7. GTA – In My Nature ft. Karina
8. GTA – Pressure ft. RKCB
9. GTA – Contract ft. Iamsu
10. GTA – Illuminate

Tags: ,