Dancing Astronaut presents AXIS 182: Mixed by Kraak & SmaakKraak Smaak Ais

Dancing Astronaut presents AXIS 182: Mixed by Kraak & Smaak

Standing tall as longtime champions of Europe’s’s house and disco scene, Kraak & Smaak, continued to cement their influence when they released their fifth studio album, Juicy Fruit, this summer. Quickly returning to the spotlight a month later with their new single, “Alone With You,” the venerated trio now have taken over Dancing Astronaut’s AXIS series for an hour of prime curation.

Immediately launching with Purple Disco Machine’s unreleased remix of their forthcoming single, Kraak & Smaak expertly string together an electrifying assortment of recent disco and house cuts that still evoke nostalgic moods. Their mix features selections from Felix Leifur, Eli Escobar, LeBlanc, and more.


Kraak & Smaak – Alone With You feat. Cleopold (Purple Disco Machine remix) (Jalapeno)
Seb Wildwood – Seal of Approval (Medlar remix) (Church)
Felix Leifur – Feels Like (Dirt Crew)
Soul of Hex – The Clapper (Freerange)
Munk – Nigerian Jam (Toytonics)
Session Victim – Matching Half (Delusions of Grandeur)
Lovebirds – Feel the Bern (teardrop Recordings)
Joshua James – Flux (white)
Fouk – New Canvas (Razor n Tape Reserve)
Eli Escobar – Back 2 Luv feat Steven Klavier (BBE)
KANT – Close to the wire feat. Leo Stannard (Courage remix) (Black Butter)
Till von Sein – U N U (Suol)
Lavvy Levan – Change (Friday Fox Recordings)
Kraak & Smaak – Smile feat. Eric Biddines (Thatmanmonkz remix) (Jalapeno)
LeBlanc – We can fly (Kolour LTD)
Laszlo Dancehall – Pelagos (Wolf Music)
Chaos in the CBD – Invisible Spectrum (Rhythm Section)

Read more:

Good Morning Mix: Kraak & Smaak curates Solé Fixtape Vol. 51

Kraak & Smaak Feat. Berenice – My Mind’s Made Up (Original Mix)

Kraak & Smaak feat. Ivar – Way Back Home (Original Mix)

Tags: , , , ,