Good Morning Mix: Gryffin provides ‘Flight Log 004’ for Diplo & FriendsC Scale F Auto W 706 V1475609213 This Song Is Sick Media Image Gryffin Flight Log 004 Diplo And Friends Mi Cover Art 1475609213665 Jpg

Good Morning Mix: Gryffin provides ‘Flight Log 004’ for Diplo & Friends

Gryffin has taken his career to new heights in 2016. Starting the year off with the release of his debut original “Heading Home,” the multi-instrumentalist has gone on to debut his live shows, playing at high profile festivals like Ultra Miami and San Diego’s CRSSD Fest. Most recently, the producer released his follow-up original, “Whole Heart.”

Just before embarking on his most ambitious headlining tour to date, Gryffin caught the attention of Diplo, earning the opportunity to hop on the decks for his own hour-long segment on Diplo & Friends. Gryffin has deemed this mix the fourth episode of his “Flight Log” series. Opening the first half with a barrage of bass-driven house cuts from Blu J, Redlight, and Dom Dolla, the emerging artist flips the script at the halfway mark and heads into future bass territories with selections from Illenium, Odesza, and more.

Gryffin’s Whole Heart Live Tour will span 10 cities. Tour dates are listed below, and tickets are available here.

20 Oct – Phoenix, AZ
21 Oct – Austin, TX
22 Oct – Los Angeles, CA
28 Oct – Atlanta, GA
3 Nov – Vancouver, Canada
4 Nov – Portland, OR
5 Nov – San Francisco, CA
10 Nov – Boston, MA
11 Nov – New York, NY
12 Nov – Boulder, CO

Read more:

Gryffin & Bipolar Sunshine – Whole Heart (Original Mix)

Jack Garratt – Surprise Yourself (GRYFFIN x Manila Killa Remix)

CHVRCHES – Clearest Blue (Gryffin Remix)

Tags: , , ,