Listen to Eric Prydz’s new EPIC Radio featuring 5 unreleased tracksEPIC Eric Prydz Matri

Listen to Eric Prydz’s new EPIC Radio featuring 5 unreleased tracks

Eric Prydz has set his EPIC renovation into full swing. This week, Prydz has announced the forthcoming debut of his EPIC 5.0 performance, and further steeped anticipation by releasing a stunning video recap of his EPIC 4.0 tour.

Prydz has continued his campaign today, November 10, by reviving his beloved EPIC Radio series. The hour-long release is the 14th episode of the serial mixes, and marks the first installment since 2014. Luckily, however, fans won’t have to wait another two years for EPIC Radio 15. In the Sirius-broadcasted mix, Prydz comments, “EPIC Radio, back again! From now on I’ll be doing the show every two weeks. It’s great to be back on air again.”

EPIC Radio 14 includes twelve songs over its course, including a number of his own unreleased tracks. Stream below.

1. ID – ID
2. Pryda – The End Is Just The Beginning
3. ID – ID
4. 16TH Element – Warp (Eric’s Tweak)
5. Pryda – The Future
6. ID – ID
7. Dosem – Chase The Link
8. ID – ID
9. Transcode – Simulation
10. Voices On The Shore
11. ID – ID
12. Funk D’void – Diabla (Funk D’ Void’s Heavenly Mix)

Read More:

Eric Prydz shares stupendous EPIC montage in honor of EPIC 5.0 announcement

Eric Prydz announces first EPIC 5.0 performance

Listen to Eric Prydz’s full set from Halloween weekend

Tags: ,