Listen to DJ Earworm’s epic mash up of 25 of the year’s biggest tracksDj Earworm

Listen to DJ Earworm’s epic mash up of 25 of the year’s biggest tracks

Known for his epic biannual mashups, DJ Earworm has unveiled his 2016 year end mix: “United State of Pop 2016 (Into Pieces)”. The mix’s title is an apparent nod to the surreal election — a sentiment echoed in the opening line, courtesy of The Weeknd: “The whole year, put you in the worst mood.”

True to form, Earworm’s mix is virtually flawless despite juggling 25 of the year’s most popular tracks. Featured artists include Calvin Harris, Major Lazer, and The Chainsmokers pulling double duty with both “Closer” and “Don’t Let Me Down.” Fans of the prolific mash up artist may even recognize several tracks from his Summermash 16 mid-year mix.


Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
Calvin Harris and Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – Broccoli
Desiigner – Panda
DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You
DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – One Dance
Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
Flo Rida – My House
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – Cold Water
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles
Rihanna – Needed Me
Rihanna and Drake – Work
Sia – Cheap Thrills
The Chainsmokers and Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
The Chainsmokers and Halsey – Closer
The Weeknd and Daft Punk – Starboy
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Zayn – Pillowtalk

Read More:

DJ Earworm premieres Summermash ’16

DJ Earworm drops mashup of 2015 hits in ’50 Shades of Pop’

Tags: , ,