Tomorrowland adds Maceo Plex, Sven Väth, Martin Garrix, and more to lineupTomorrowland 2016 Majestic Orb

Tomorrowland adds Maceo Plex, Sven Väth, Martin Garrix, and more to lineup

Yesterday, January 23, Tomorrowland revealed the first phase of its numerous lineup announcements. Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, and Paul van Dyk were among the numerous high-profile acts in the initial unveiling.

Now, in a new video, the Belgian festival has added further enticing names across a breadth of genres. While Martin Garrix, Martin Solveig, DJ Snake, and Afrojack lead the mainstream appeal of the lineup’s second phase, a wealth of techno acts are also represented. Sven Väth, Maceo Plex, and Nicole Moudaber all are in tow for the lineup addendum. Art Department, Loco Dice, Joris Voorn, and Kollektiv Turmstrasse add further warehouse-appropriate repute to Tomorrowland’s lineup as well.

The diversity showcased in today’s announcement makes us giddy for the festival’s third reveal tomorrow, January 25.

View Tomorrowland’s full second phase below (in alphabetical order):


Andy C

Art Department

Bonzai All Stars

DJ Snake

Joris Voorn

Ken Ishii

Kollektiv Turmstrasse


Lauren Lane

Loco Dice

Lost Frequencies

Maceo Plex

Mark Knight

Martin Garrix

Martin Solveig

Matthias Tanzmann

Nicole Moudaber

Radical Redemption

Seven Lions

Sven Väth


The Magician

Yellow Claw


Read More:

Tomorrowland has begun unveiling its lineup for 2017: Armin van Buuren, Netsky, & more [Breaking]

Tomorrowland makes big stage announcements for 2017

Tomorrowland unveils their new theme for 2017

Tags: , , , , ,